The 90th Oscars announced today and the film “The Shape of Water”, won the best feature film category and it’s director Guillermo del Toro bagged the Best Director award. Here’s the full list of winners.



Best Picture: The Shape of Water

Director: Guillermo del Toro (The Shape of Water)

Actor in a Leading Role : Gary Oldman (Darkest Hour)

Actress in a Leading Role : Frances McDormand (Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri)

Actor in a Supporting Role: Sam Rockwell, (Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri)

Actress in a Supporting Role: Allison Janney ( I, Tonya)

Original Screenplay: Get Out

Adapted Screenplay: Call Me by Your Name

Foreign Language Film: A Fantastic Woman

Score: The Shape of Water

Song: Remember Me from Coco

Production Design: The Shape of Water

Cinematography: Blade Runner 2049

Costume Design: Phantom Thread

Makeup and Hairstyling: Darkest Hour

Documentary Feature: Icarus

Film Editing : Lee Smith, Dunkirk

Sound Editing: Dunkirk

Sound Mixing: Dunkirk

Live Action Short Film : The Silent Child

Documentary Short Subject: Heaven Is a Traffic Jam on the 405

Animated Feature Film: Coco

Animated Short Film: Dear Basketball

Facebook Comments