Here’s the Official Teaser of ‘Aravindante Athidhikal’ starring Sreenivasan, Vineeth Sreenivasan, Nikhila Vimal, Aju Varghese, Salim Kumar, Urvashi, Santhi Krishna and KPAC Lalitha among others. Movie directed by M Mohanan and written by Rajesh Raghavan.

Camera handled by DOP by Swaroop Philip while editing done by Ranjan Abraham. Music composed by Shaan Rahman and produced by Pradeepkumar Pathiyara in association with Noble Babu Thomas under the banners of Pathiyara Entertainment Pvt Ltd and Big Bang Entertainments. Muzik247 is the official music partner.

Facebook Comments