Here’s the official trailer of Vijay Sethupathi’s upcoming action flick Karuppan directed by R. Panneerselvam. A. M. Rathnam and S. Aishwarya producing the movie and D. Imman doing the music composition.

Movie – Karuppan
Music – D. Imman
Director – R. Panneerselvam
Starring – Vijay Sethupathi, Tanya
Producer – A. M. Rathnam, S. Aishwarya
Studio – Shri Sairaam Creations
Music Label – Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

Facebook Comments