Watch the official video “The Goggle Song ” from the latest upcoming Hindi Bollywood movie “MUBARAKAN” releasing this year. Movie stars Anil Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor, Ileana D’Cruz and Athiya Shetty in lead roles.

Song: The Goggle Song
Singers: Sonu Nigam, Armaan Malik, Amaal Mallik, Tulsi Kumar & Neeti Mohan.
Music: Amaal Mallik
Lyrics: Kumaar
Music Label: T-Series

Song Arranged & Produced By Sourav Roy & Abhijit Vaghani.
Additional Music Production: Birgiveerz & Amaal Mallik.
Song Mixed & Mastered By: Eric Pillai At Future Sound Of Bombay.
Music Supervision: Azeem Dayani.
Live Rhythms & Percussions Arranged & Conducted By : Dipesh Varma.
Percussions Performed By : Dipesh Varma & Satyajit Jamsandekar.
All Live Instruments Recorded At Amv Studios By Rahul Sharma.
Vocals Recorded At :
T Series Studios By Datta Narvekar & Edward Norona.
Sound Ideas Studio By Pramod Chandorkar.
Amv Studio By Rahul Sharma.
Music Assistants : Krish Trivedi, Shishir Samant, Zaiyd Patni, Yash Narvekar, Gaurav Sanghvi
Anvay Patil, Rujul Deolikar.
Mix Assistants – Michael Edwin Pillai & Lucky.

Facebook Comments