Watch the song “Poovakum Neeyen” from the latest Malayalam release Alamara directed by Midhun Manuel Thomas. Movie stars Sunny Wayne, Aju Varghese, Aditi Ravi, Ranji Panicker and Sonu Anna Jacob in lead roles. The film will have two songs composed by Sooraj S. Kurup, written by Manu Manjith and sung by Vijay Yesudas and Anju Joseph. Alamara started shooting in Bangalore on November 15 and released in theaters on March 17.

Lyrics : Manu Manjith
Music : Sooraj S Kurup
Singer : Vijay Yesudas & Anju Joseph
Movie : Alamara
Movie Director : Midhun Manuel Thomas
Producer : Eldo P Aleyas
Banner : Full On Studio Frames
Content Owner : Manorama Music

Facebook Comments