Ezra Video Song – Lailakame | Prithviraj Sukumaran – Priya Anand – Rahul Raj

Prithviraj’s upcoming Horror Thriller Ezra’s first video song is out. Movie also stars Priya Anand, Tovino Thomas, Sujith Shanker and Vijayaraghavan.

Ezra will release on this December. It’s directed by Jay K, Cinematography done by Sujith Vaassudev, Music Composed by Rahul Raj, Background Score done by Sushin Shyam, Edited by Vivek Harshan & Produced by Mukesh M Mehta, C V Sarathy, A V Anoop under the banner of E4 Entertainment & AVA Productions.

Watch Video Song Here:

Facebook Comments