OOZHAM Teaser | Prithviraj Sukumaran – Jeethu Joseph

After Memories, Prithviraj Sukumaran and Jeethu Joseph pairing up for another thriller titled Oozham. The teaser comes with a tagline “It’s just a matter of time..!!” , and its a promising one.

Also Watch : IDI Р High Voltage teaser

Movie has a plenty of stars like Prithviraj Sukumaran, Balachandra Menon, Neeraj Madhav, Kishor Satya, Pashupathi, Jayaprakash, Divya, Rasna Pavithran etc. Movie is produced by G. George and Anto Padinjarekkara. Music by Anil Johnson and Shamdat Sainudeen has done the DOP.

Central Pictures will release the movie on 8th September 2016

Watch Teaser Here:

Facebook Comments